Due to Covid-19 we are unable to run an Open Evening. For information about how to apply, visit our Admissions pages. Read more

Term dates

2020/21 TERM DATES

Term 1

Tuesday 1 September - Friday 16 October

Term 2

Monday 2 November - Friday 18 December

Data Day and Planning day (closed to scholars): Thursday 3 December and Friday 4 December

Term 3

Monday 4 January - Friday 12 February

Term 4

Monday 22 February - Friday 26 March

Term 5

Monday 12 April - Friday 28 May

Term 6

Monday 7 June - Thursday 15 July
Tuesday 13 July: Scholars final day
Wednesday 14 July: Data Day (academy closed to scholars)
Thursday 15 July: Planning Day (academy closed to scholars)

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

@dixonsMA_MissJ @DixonsDt @Dixonsma_2027 When great staff plan for the best, it is so.
5:21pm 17.09.2020

Twitter

Good luck to our trainees who start their Stage A placements tomorrow. It’s not been a typical centre based training experience but our trainees have been brilliant and are truly committed to making a difference. The future of teaching is bright! https://t.co/n6Exnt0Rho
6:49pm 15.09.2020

Twitter
Twitter

Excited is an understatement. To share, learn and make the invisible, visible. Join us! @DixonsInstitute @DixonsAcademies @StarAcademies @OGATrust @InspirationEast #ExemplaryLeadership https://t.co/zmueD1GgUC
7:37am 16.09.2020

Twitter
Twitter

Excellent work from the class of 2027! Thank you Mrs Jordan!! @DixonsDt @Dixonsma_2027 https://t.co/4MpRmByYJv
6:32am 16.09.2020