Term dates

2021/22 TERM DATE

Term 1
Wednesday 25th August - Friday 15th October
Wednesday 25th August: Staff Training Day
Thursday 26th August: Staff Training Day
Friday 27st August: Staff Training Day
Tuesday 31st August: Y7 and Y11 induction day
Wednesday 1st September: All scholars return

Term 2
Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December
Thursday 2nd December Data Day (academy closed to scholars)
Friday 3rd December Planning Day (academy closed to scholars)

Term 3 (2022)
Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February
Tuesday 4th January Staff Training Day (academy closed to scholars)
Friday 11th February Staff Training Day (academy closed to scholars

Term 4
Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April
Thursday 31st March Data Day (academy closed to scholars)
Friday 1st April Planning Day (academy closed to scholars)

Term 5
Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May

Term 6
Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July
Wednesday 20th July Scholars' final day
Thursday 21st July Data Day (academy closed to scholars)
Friday 22nd July Planning Day (academy closed to scholars)


Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.